Let them eat cake and keep it down…

365-23
23/365
A couple days ago I got violently sick with some sort of stomach bug/food poisoning. I’ll spare you the nasty details, but I will tell you that the number of times I vomited was potentially an all time high, so…that’s a plus? Anyway, my photo taking became understandingly limited. This cake is an aborted attempt at a beautiful birthday cake for my friends Olivia and Katrina. I didn’t want to serve it, because it either probably gave me food poisoning or was infected with my germs. Nonetheless, I will return to my lavender gradient cake plan someday, and it will be amazing. This I promise you.

365-22
22/365
365-21
21/365

Leave a Reply

