Cady, my sheltie

I tried to capture my dog Cady near my Christmas tree but it was incredibly difficult, mostly because she’s afraid of me. I ended up trying to tempt her with peanut butter, which worked until she realized that she could pick up the peanut-butter filled toy with her mouth and move it away from me. She’s neurotic but clever.

4/365:
365-4A
I wish that the lighting had been better but the sun had already gone down and my house is really dark.

365-4B

Happy Epiphany (I believe that’s a holiday…),

Ginny

Leave a Reply

